Staff Contact

Steacy Collyer
Executive Director
steacy@calgaryreads.com
Are you interested in creating positive change in literacy outcomes for children by mobilizing business, education and community to care and act together with ingenuity? Me too. Reach out to me if you are passionate about early literacy and leadership. Connect if you want to learn more about the growing the Alberta Reads Network and the First 2000 Days Network. Please email me to set up a conversation. We would love to show you around our world!
Dawn Cruickshank
Office Manager
dawnc@calgaryreads.com
Whether you need volunteer information, are looking to book office space or have a quick question, I am happy to help you find the Calgary Reads information that you are looking for.
Aditya Banerjee
Director of Research
adityab@calgaryreads.com
Talk to me if you are interested in having a conversation about literacy research, policy and the evaluation of our initiatives.
Nicole Lukach
Director of Marketing
nicole@calgaryreads.com
Talk to me about creating a force for positive action in children’s literacy outcomes.
Tracey Button
Director of Book Access
Tracey@calgaryreads.com
Talk to me about our book bank, or other book access initiatives.
Allison Colpitts
Team Assistant
team@calgaryreads.com
Talk to me about Little Free Libraries and any general questions about Calgary Reads.
Christine Lindberg
Literacy Coach
christinel@calgaryreads.com
Talk to me about working with CBE schools, and working with Post Secondary students.
Pam Rinehart
Literacy Coach, RVSD
pamr@calgaryreads.com
Talk to me about working with the Rocky View School District and CBE schools.
Lee Ann Lyness
Literacy Coach
leeannl@calgaryreads.com
Talk to me about working with the Calgary Catholic School District, Foothills School District and CBE schools.
Jane Skeans
Early Years Coordinator
janes@calgaryreads.com
Talk to me about early childhood development, the First 2000 Days Coalitions, Doctors Prescribing Reading and Block Party Play Dates.